Best Lawyers in America© Names Nine Stinson Attorneys as "Lawyer of the Year"

Press Release

Stinson LLP is pleased to announce that nine of the firm's attorneys have been recognized as a "Lawyer of the Year" in the 2023 edition of Best Lawyers in America®. The "Lawyer of the Year" recognition is awarded to individual attorneys with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. 

Stinson attorneys recognized as a "Lawyer of the Year" include:

Columbia/Jefferson City, MO

Charles Hatfield, Administrative / Regulatory Law

Minneapolis, MN

Dominic Cecere, Labor Law - Management

Phoenix, AZ

Elizabeth Chatham, Immigration Law

Kansas City, MO

Timothy Feathers, Technology Law

Mark Hargrave, Financial Services Regulation Law, Litigation - Banking and Finance

Patricia Konopka, Labor Law - Management

Jere Sellers, Litigation - Real Estate

John (Jay) Simpson, Litigation and Controversy – Tax, Tax Law

Wichita, KS

Lynn Preheim, Health Care Law

In addition to the nine Lawyers of the Year, 152 of the firm's attorneys are recognized in the 2023 edition of Best Lawyers in America, and 29 are recognized as Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch in America.

Media Contact

Elle Moxley
Media Relations Manager

Abigail Schoenrade
Communications Specialist

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.