Best Lawyers in America Names 10 Stinson Attorneys as "Lawyer of the Year"

Press Release

Stinson LLP is pleased to announce that 10 of the firm's attorneys have been recognized as a "Lawyer of the Year" in the 2024 edition of Best Lawyers in America®. The "Lawyer of the Year" recognition is awarded to individual attorneys with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. 

Stinson attorneys recognized as a "Lawyer of the Year" include:

Minneapolis, MN

Tom Nelson, Insurance Law

Todd Noteboom, Litigation – Banking and Finance

Bill Greene, Ligation - Antitrust

Kansas City, MO

Steve Emerson, Insurance Law

Dave Frantze, Real Estate Law

Tim Feathers, Technology Law

Bob Monroe, Financial Services Regulation Law

Penny Slicer, Patent Law

St. Louis, MO

Kurt James, Patent Law

Wichita, KS

David Bengston, Oil and Gas Law

In addition to the 10 Lawyers of the Year, 175 of the firm's attorneys are recognized in the 2023 edition of Best Lawyers in America, and 32 are recognized as Best Lawyers: Ones to Watch in America.

Media Contact

Elle Moxley
Media Relations Manager

Abigail Schoenrade
Communications Specialist

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.