Share

OSHA Inspection and Enforcement 2016 Update

Firm Events
05.26.2016

Join Bob Overman, the head of Stinson Leonard Street's OSHA group, May 26 as he provides an update on the latest OSHA Inspection and Enforcement practices.

This seminar will cover the inspection and enforcement matters all employers should know, including:

  • Employer pre-inspection best-practices
  • Employer and employee rights
  • Multi-employer job site issues
  • Special Emphasis Programs
  • First-year enforcement of the Confined Spaces Standard.

Bob will present from our Minneapolis office. The seminar will be available via videoconference to our Kansas City, Mankato, Minneapolis, St. Louis and Washington, DC offices. Stinson Leonard Street attorneys will be on hand in each office to answer questions or direct them to Bob.

When        Thursday, May 26    
    Registration
6:50 - 7 a.m. (MDT)
7:30 - 8 a.m. (CDT)
8:50 - 9 a.m. (EDT)
       Seminar
7 - 8 a.m. (MDT)
8 - 9 a.m. (CDT)
9 - 10 a.m. (EDT)
         
Where   1201 Walnut St.
Suite 2900
Kansas City, MO    
  150 South Fifth Street
16th Floor Conference Center
Minneapolis, MN
         
    7700 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 1100
St. Louis, MO
  1775 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC
         
    The Graif Building, 3 Civic Center
Plaza Suite 400
Mankato, MN
   

Register online by Tuesday, May 24.

Related Capabilities

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.