Share

New HR Requirements for 2016 and Permitted Activities for Bank Holding Companies

Firm Events
01.28.2016

Stinson Leonard Street attorneys Mike Lochmann, Stephanie Scheck, Lindsay Johnson and George Sand will review recent executive orders from the President that will impose new employment-related affirmative action requirements for banks and financial institutions who are federal contractors.

In addition, our attorneys will explain the activities that bank holding companies and their non-bank subsidiaries may and may not engage in. We will also discuss the activities that are permitted for financial holding companies, and savings and loan holding companies.

This seminar will be presented live from the Kansas City office and will be videoconferenced to the Denver, Minneapolis and St. Louis offices.

Registration

2-2:30 p.m. (MST)

3-3:30 p.m. (CST)

Seminar

2:30 p.m. (MST)

3:30 p.m. (CST)

Reception

4 p.m. (MST)

5 p.m. (CST)

CLE approval is pending.

 Register today for this informative seminar!

Related Capabilities

Event Contact

Jeanne Kaufmann

Events Specialist

314.726.9284

jeanne.kaufmann@stinson.com

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.