Share

How to Prosper Through Market Change

Firm EventsStinson Leonard Street's Quarterly Banking Seminar
01.24.2017

With the beginning of a new year comes new opportunities in the banking and financial fields. These opportunities, however, are not without potential challenges, obstacles and pitfalls. Focused attention on strategy and problem avoidance is more critical than ever.

Join us Tuesday, January 24 for a panel discussion on some of the hot topics in the banking industry. Learn how new regulations will pose significant compliance and operational challenges for your organization and how you can prepare to implement the right steps to avoid complications and scrutiny.

Our presenters will cover critical changes in the market including :

  • Strategy and Competition
  • Financial Technology
  • Regulatory Landscape
  • Talent Acquisition and Retention
  • Customer Demands
  • The Impact of Global Decisions

This program will be presented from various Stinson Leonard Street locations.

Join us in person in the Denver, Kansas City, Minneapolis, St. Louis and Washington, DC offices for this informative event.

Register online to attend this event.


WHEN:
Tuesday, January 24 

Registration:
8:30 - 9 a.m. (MT)
9:30 - 10 a.m. (CT)
10:30 -11 a.m. (ET)

Program:
9 - 11 a.m. (MT)
10 a.m. - 12 p.m. (CT)
11 a.m. - 1 p.m. (ET) 

Lunch reception immediately following in Denver, Kansas City, Minneapolis, and St. Louis.

WHERE:
Stinson Leonard Street
Denver
[map]

Kansas City
[map]

Minneapolis
[map]

St. Louis
[map]

 

CLE:
CLE is currently pending in Colorado, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri and Virginia. 

Questions:
If you have any questions or issues registering for this event, please contact us by email.

Register online to attend this event.  

 

Event Contact

Michelle Ritterskamp
Events Specialist
314.259.4572
michelle.ritterskamp@stinson.com

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.