Share

Stinson and the Loan Syndication & Trading Association Co-present on Hot Topics in the Corporate Finance Sector

Firm Events
09.26.2018

You're invited to attend this in-depth lunch session on Hot Topics in the Corporate Finance Sector on Wednesday, September 26.

This program will focus on the U.S. corporate loan market, including:

  • Overview of the LSTA and its mission to promote a fair, efficient and growing corporate loan market
  • Preparing for the transition from LIBOR to the "Secured Overnight Finance Rate" or SOFR
  • Sustainable finance and green loans
  • Potential impact of blockchain on the loan market

This program will be presented live from our Kansas City office and will be videoconferenced to our Denver Tech Center, Minneapolis, St. Louis and Wichita offices.

Registration & Networking
10:30 - 11 a.m. (MT)
11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. (CT)

Program
11 a.m. - 12 p.m. (MT)
12 - 1 p.m. (CT)

Denver Tech Center
6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 1900
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

     Kansas City
1201 Walnut
Suite 2900
Kansas City, MO 64106
     Minneapolis
50 South Sixth Street
Suite 2600
Minneapolis, MN 55402
St. Louis
7700 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 1100
St. Louis, MO 63105
  Wichita
1625 N. Waterfront Parkway
Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67206
   

Register online using the link below by Monday, September 24.

Event Contact

Jeanne Kaufmann

Events Specialist

314.726.9284

jeanne.kaufmann@stinson.com

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.