Share

Delay Damages in Construction: Liquidated Damages

Firm EventsApril Construction Seminar
04.28.2016

Are you facing a liquidated damages claim, or are you planning to assert one? Join Dan Wennogle, Stinson Leonard Street, when he presents "Delay Damages in Construction: Liquidated Damages" on April 28.

Learn about liquidated damages provisions in contracts at this seminar: will your provision be enforceable? What is the applicable time period for assessing these damages? Learn more about the law in your state, or other states where you may want to do business.

Dan will present from our Denver office. The seminar will be videoconferenced to our Kansas City, Minneapolis, St. Louis and Washington, DC offices. Stinson Leonard Street attorneys will be on hand in each office to answer questions or direct them to Dan.

When        Thursday, April 28             
             
    Registration   Seminar    
    6:50 - 7 a.m. (MDT)
7:30 - 8 a.m. (CDT)
8:50 - 9 a.m. (EDT)
  7 - 8 a.m. (MDT)
8 - 9 a.m. (CDT)
9 - 10 a.m. (EDT)
      
             
Where   Stinson Leonard Street
1201 Walnut, Ste. 2900
Kansas City, MO
  150 South Fifth Street
16th Floor
Minneapolis, MN
  6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 1900
Greenwood Village, CO
             
    7700 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 1100
St. Louis, MO
 

1775 Pennsylvania Ave.
Suite 800
Washington, DC

   

Register for this complimentary seminar by Tuesday, April 26.

Related Capabilities

Event Contact

Michelle Ritterskamp
Events Specialist
314.259.4572
michelle.ritterskamp@stinson.com

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.