Share

Airports: Money-Pits or Tar-Pits?

Firm EventsUsing Legal Principles and Precedents to Maximize Commercial Opportunities in Doing Business with Airports
08.07.2017

Join Stinson Leonard Street's, Roy Goldberg on Monday, August 7 when he presents Airports: Money-Pits or Tar-Pits? Roy will cover what airport concessionaires, vendors, operators, airlines and other participants in the airport community need to be aware of to be successful and avoid pitfalls when working within federal statutory and regulatory requirements, individual state compliance, and the Federal Aviation Administration.

Roy Goldberg's primary areas of focus include airport leases, development projects, rates and charges, policies and litigation, and the federal statutes, regulations and policies against diversion of airport-generated and jet-fuel-tax-generated revenues from airports and other aeronautical uses.

This program will be presented live from our Kansas City office and video-conferenced to our Denver, Minneapolis, Omaha, St. Louis, Washington, DC and Wichita offices.

When
Monday, August 7

Registration
11-11:15 a.m. (MT)
12-12:15 p.m. (CT)
1 - 1:15 p.m. (ET)

Program
11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m. (MT)
12:15 - 1:15 p.m. (CT)
1:15 - 2:15 p.m. (ET)

Where        
6400  South Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 1900
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

       1201 Walnut St.
Suite 2900
Kansas City, MO 64106
       150 South Fifth Street
Suite 2300
Minneapolis, MN 55402
1299 Farnam Street
Suite 1500
Omaha, NE 68102

  7700 Forsyth Blvd.
Suite 1100
St. Louis, MO 63105
  1771 Pennsylvania Ave. NW 
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20006
1625 N. Waterfront Pkwy.
Suite 300
Wichita, KS 67206
       

A light lunch will be provided.

Register online by Thursday, August 3.

Related Capabilities

Event Contact

Michelle Ritterskamp
Events Specialist
314.259.4572
michelle.ritterskamp@stinson.com

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.