Share

Addressing Bank Challenges

Firm EventsStinson Leonard Street's Quarterly Banking Seminar
09.27.2016

From regulatory challenges to strategic growth opportunities, banks and financial institutions are facing more and more critical decisions that require strategic planning and careful consideration.

Join us Tuesday, September 27 for a panel discussion on some of the most critical topics in the banking industry today. Learn how new regulations will pose significant compliance and operational challenges for your organization and how you can prepare to implement the right steps to avoid complications and scrutiny.

Our presenters will cover:

  • New FDIC Brokered Deposit Rules
    Presented by: Mike Lochmann, Stinson Leonard Street
  • High Volatility Commercial Real Estate
    Presented by: Don Kirkpatrick, Stinson Leonard Street
  • Current Expected Credit Loss
    Presented by: Lyle S. Alexander, BKD National Finance Services Group
  • M&A Advice to Buyers and to Sellers
    Presented by: Steve Nelson, DA Davidson and Bob Wray, Capital Corporation

View the full agenda and presentation descriptions.

This program will be presented from our Kansas City office and videoconferenced to our Denver, Minneapolis, St. Louis and Washington, DC offices. The event will be followed by a cocktail reception in Kansas City, Minneapolis, St. Louis and Washington, DC.

Tuesday, September 27
Registration
1:30 - 2 p.m. (MT)
2:30 - 3 p.m. (CT)
3:30 - 4 p.m. (ET)

Program
2 - 3:30 p.m. (MT)
3 - 4:30 p.m. (CT)
4 - 5:30 p.m. (ET)

Cocktail reception immediately following in Kansas City, Minneapolis, St. Louis and Washington, DC.

Register online by Friday, September 23.

We hope to see you there!

Related Capabilities

Event Contact

Michelle Ritterskamp
Events Specialist
314.259.4572
michelle.ritterskamp@stinson.com

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.