Share

31st Annual Construction Law Update

Firm Events
12.13.2018

We hope you will attend our 31st Annual Construction Law Update on Thursday, December 13 for a fast-paced discussion on the latest trends, topics and laws affecting all facets of the construction industry. Highlights of the program include avoiding contract disputes, government contracting and a special guest speaker Brian Bobo, CISO for Sun Country Airlines, addressing cybersecurity.

In 1988, our Minneapolis Construction Law practice attorneys proudly convened colleagues and clients in the construction and design community to discuss laws affecting facets of the construction industry. We are glad to continue this tradition.

Enjoy a light continental breakfast during this informative morning seminar. Attorneys will be available to catch up or answer questions immediately following the session. The program will be presented from our Minneapolis office with videoconference sessions in our Denver Tech Center, Kansas City, and St. Louis offices.

WHEN
Thursday, December 13

Registration
6:15 - 6:30 a.m. (MT)
7:15 - 7:30 a.m. (CT)

Program
6:30 - 9:30 a.m. (MT)
7:30 - 10:30 a.m. (CT)

WHERE
Stinson Leonard Street
Minneapolis
[map]
Kansas City
[map]
Denver Tech Center
[map]
St. Louis
[map]

Register for this event by Tuesday, December 11.

If you have any questions regarding this program, please let us know.

Related Capabilities

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.