Share

29th Annual Construction Law Update

Firm Events
12.08.2016

We hope you will attend our 29th Annual Construction Law Update on Thursday, December 8 for a fast-paced discussion on the latest trends, topics and laws affecting all facets of the construction industry.

In 1988, our Minneapolis Construction Law practice attorneys proudly convened colleagues and clients in the construction and design community to discuss the latest trends, topics and laws affecting all facets of the construction industry. We were glad to start including our Kansas City, Denver, and Washing D.C. clients in recent years.

Settle in at our office for a light continental breakfast during this informative morning seminar. Attorneys will be available to catch up or answer questions immediately following the session.

  • Unraveling the Knot of Indemnity and Insurance in Construction Contracts
  • Termination for Default: The Nuclear Option
  • 2016 Construction Case Law Update
  • A Hypothetical Construction Case Study Potpourri

See full agenda.

Registration
6:30 - 7 a.m. (MT)
7:30 - 8 a.m. (CT)
8:30 - 9 a.m. (ET)

Program
7 - 9:30 a.m. (MT)
8 - 10:30 a.m. (CT)
9 - 11:30 a.m. (ET)

This seminar will be presented live from our Minneapolis office and video-conferenced to our Denver, Kansas City, St. Louis, and Washington, DC offices.

Register for this event by Monday, December 5.

Related Capabilities

Event Contact

Michelle Ritterskamp
Events Specialist
314.259.4572
michelle.ritterskamp@stinson.com

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.