Share

28th Annual Construction Law Update

Firm Events
12.09.2015

We are pleased to announce that Stinson Leonard Street's 28th Annual Construction Law Update will be held Wednesday, December 9, 2015.

Since 1988, our Construction Law practice has proudly convened colleagues and clients in the construction and design community to discuss the latest trends, topics and laws affecting all facets of the construction industry.

Like previous years, the 2015 Update will include a presentation that highlights the latest developments in legislation and case law affecting the construction industry. This year’s interactive hypothetical case studies segment will focus on project delays.

Seminar topics:

  • Welcome Remarks
    Steve Lindemann
  • Public Private Partnerships: What You Need to Know
    Bob Huber and Eric Galatz
  • Don't Lose That Job! Successfully Prosecuting and Defending Against Bid Disputes
    Liz Kramer and Christy Milliken
  • 2015 Construction Case Law Update
    Dave Parry and Ivan Ludmer
  • Your Project's Delayed. What Should You Do Now? (Interactive discussion of hypothetical case studies)
    Bob Torgerson and Steve Lindemann

This seminar will be presented live from our Minneapolis office and video-conferenced to our Kansas City, Washington, DC and Denver offices. The video-conference may also be viewed from any of our 10 other offices on request. Please contact Jessica Blume for more information.

When          Wednesday, December 9        Registration:       6:50 - 7 a.m. (MT)
7:30 - 8 a.m. (CT)
8:50 - 9 a.m. (ET)
               
        Seminar:   7 - 9:30 a.m. (MT)
8 - 10:30 a.m. (CT)
9 - 11:30 a.m. (ET)
 
               
Where   Stinson Leonard Street   150 South Fifth Street
16th Floor Conference Center
Minneapolis, MN
     
               
    Video-conference Locations   1201 Walnut St.
Suite 2900
Kansas City, MO   
  6400 S. Fiddlers Green Circle
Suite 1900
Greenwood Village, CO
 
               
        1775 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Suite 800
Washington, DC
     

Register online for this event by December 3.

Related Capabilities

Event Contact

Michelle Ritterskamp
Events Specialist
314.259.4572
michelle.ritterskamp@stinson.com

Subscribe to Stinson's
News & Insights
Jump to Page

We use cookies on our website to improve functionality and performance, analyze website traffic and enable social media features. By continuing to use our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy.